• Vanessa Gebbie

    Vanessa Gebbie is a novelist, poet, short fiction writer, editor, and writing teacher. Her words have won awards from Bridport and The Daily Telegraph (prose), The Troubadour Prize and The Sussex Prize (poetry) and The Paddon Award (non-fiction) among others.

  • Simon Richardson

    Simon is an Arts Producer for the BBC specialising in books and new writing. Having joined the BBC in 2012 as a Talent Scout, for Radio 4 he’s been the producer of Open Book with Mariella Frostrup, Book of The Week, Book at Bedtime, and the network’s flagship daily arts programme Front Row. He’s produced World Book Club and World Book Cafe for the BBC World Service and five series of the Radio 3 Essay on literature related subjects.

  • Rob Warr – Chair of Trustees

    Rob is an award-winning TV and film executive producer. Credits include Casualty, the BAFTA winning Dunkirk, the Grammy winning Peter Gabriel’s Secret World and the feature film Let Him Have It.

  • Amy Zamarippa Solis

    Amy Zamarripa Solis is a producer, writer and artist. Amy is founder and Programme Manager of Writing Our Legacy,  a literature organisation focused on supporting Black and ethnic minority writers and writing in the South East of England.

  • Katy Massey

    Katy Massey is a writer. She is currently developing Who are We Now?, a collection of memoir responses to the Brexit referendum and a post-European future, whilst working on a novel. Her memoir, Are we home yet?, will be published by Jacaranda Press in 2020.